Skip to content

Grilled Salmon

April 26, 2011

I hope everyone had a great Easter. After a weekend of guiltless indulgence, it’s time to go back to eating healthy…. At least for me, it is!

RECIPE ADAPTED FROM INA GARTEN – ASIAN GRILLED SALMON

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 26, 2011 6:39 pm

    That just looks like spring!

  2. April 26, 2011 9:49 pm

    That looks heavenly!

  3. April 26, 2011 10:31 pm

    Yep, be-gone with thee chocolate!!!!! I adore a yummy slab of salmon & asparagus goes with it so well too doesn’t it.

    • April 27, 2011 10:28 pm

      i used to not be a fan of asparagus… but then i realized how wonderful it is with olive oil & just a bit of salt. soooo delicious!

  4. Leah permalink
    April 27, 2011 12:57 pm

    That is my absolute favorite salmon!

  5. April 28, 2011 4:03 am

    Grilled Salmon is one of my favorite fish choices. I haven’t cooked it in awhile and my family loves it. This looks like a great recipe. I need to pick up some asparagus before I miss out on this seasonal treat!

  6. pandaranol permalink
    June 5, 2011 12:39 pm

    I was infinitely contented to propound incorrect d forth gone from this web-site.I wanted to thanks in behalf of your duration in the moment of this wonderful character to!! I certainly enjoying every bantam let up of it and I partake of you bookmarked to into unmistakeable bushy-tailed possessions you blog post.

Leave a comment